New Ideas: Book Proposal

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog, but I’m back!

And I need your help…

While I was still in the Marine Corps, I had an idea placed on my heart that I have only now begun to pursue: to write a memoir. The book will be focused towards veterans struggling with mental disorder, and also to the faith-based community. It will be, in general, an retelling of my Marine Corps experiences but will also address the concerns I have for society as a whole. Being a medically-retired veteran, I understand the destruction mental disorder can cause in the life of veterans. With my book, I intend to inspire and encourage veterans who are struggling with mental disorder and shed light on some issues that are affecting this nation.

Here’s where you come in…

I need you to help advertise this. I need your likes, shares, and posts at a pretty enormous rate! Help me get this idea out there!

You may email me at gracy@student.uiwtx.edu with any suggestions you may have!

NOW GET OUT THERE AND HELP!

Semper Fi!

Possible Book Cover (Possible Book Cover)?

LG

Leave a Reply

