Getting Started!

intelligence

Welcome to my blog!

The purpose of this blog will be to present the truth.

No regrets.

No reservations.

The word erudite is defined as “having or showing great knowledge or learning.” This is precisely the method in which we will approach the truth. In a manner that is scholarlyobjective, and sincere. 

So to introduce myself…

I am a 24 year old male who recently retired from active duty in the Marine Corps. I am finishing my bachelor degree in Philosophy and Religion (dual major), and am the founder of an apologetics ministry at the University of the Incarnate Word. I am a proud husband and currently a father to a loyal German Shepherd named Dennis. I enjoy playing music, and enjoy learning. First and foremost I am a believer in the Lord Jesus Christ. I am not here to compromise the validity of my faith, but rather desire to persuade others to see the world through the lens of faith in Jesus Christ.

Having said that…The introductions may persist throughout the course of this endeavor.

Now, let’s begin.

-LG

Leave a Reply

